Сведения о компании
  • Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Мировой , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:CE, GB, OHSMS, ISO14001
  • Описание:Опоры уличного освещения,Солнечная энергия,Солнечное освещение полюс
Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd. Опоры уличного освещения,Солнечная энергия,Солнечное освещение полюс

Солнечная энергия

Категория продукта Солнечная энергия, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Опоры уличного освещения, Солнечная энергия поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Солнечное освещение полюс R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Шестиугольная Солнечный Уличный Свет Poles

Модель : RES-513

Шестиугольная Солнечный Уличный Свет Poles Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальные Коники Солнечный Уличный Столб

Модель : RES-512

Стальные Коники Солнечный Уличный Столб Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стали Солнечной Энергии Открытый Фонарный Столб

Модель : RES-511

Стали Солнечной Энергии Открытый Фонарный Столб Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коническая Солнечная Энергия Уличный Фонарный Столб

Модель : RES-510

Коническая Солнечная Энергия Уличный Фонарный Столб Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Одиночная Рукоятка Солнечный Уличный Свет Poles

Модель : RES-509

Одиночная Рукоятка Солнечный Уличный Свет Poles Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подгонянный Солнечный Уличный Свет Полюс

Модель : RES-508

Подгонянный Солнечный Уличный Свет Полюс Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Круглый Гальванизированный Солнечный Флаг Полюс

Модель : RES-507

Круглый Гальванизированный Солнечный Флаг Полюс Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Низкая Цена На Сталь Панель Солнечных Батарей Полюс

Модель : RES-506

Низкая Цена На Сталь Панель Солнечных Батарей Полюс Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечная Энергия Уличный Свет Полюс

Модель : RES-505

Солнечная Энергия Уличный Свет Полюс Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса до...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечный Сад Освещение Полюс Свет

Модель : RES-504

Солнечный Сад Освещение Полюс Свет Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса до...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечной Энергии Дорожный Знак Полюса

Модель : RES-503

Солнечной Энергии Дорожный Знак Полюса Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечной Энергии Дорожный Знак Полюса

Модель : RES-502

Солнечной Энергии Дорожный Знак Полюса Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальные Коники Солнечный Уличный Столб

Модель : RES-501

Стальные Коники Солнечный Уличный Столб Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой мачты полюса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое Качество Стали Уличные Солнечных Полюсов

Модель : RES-500

Высокое Качество Стали Уличные Солнечных Полюсов Наши полюсы сделаны от 14м гибочная машина плазменной пильный станок и сварка под флюсом машины. Мы получили аккредитацию се с 2009 по наши опоры освещения. Мы ехпортировали наши освещение высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15M гальванизированный солнечный уличный фонарь

Модель : RES01399

15M гальванизированный солнечный уличный фонарь Наши полюса изготовлены из плазменной резки с 14-метровой гибочной машиной и погружной сварочной машины. У нас есть аккредитация CE с 2009 года для наших полюсов освещения. Мы экспортировали наш...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поля солнечного освещения

Модель : XJL-LD-5

Имя 1.Brand: Xinjinlei; 2.Material: сталь; 3.Application: Электрическая передача; 4.Type: Коническая или многоугольная; Покрытие 5.Out: Горячее окулование оцинкованное; 6.Цвет: серебро; 7. Контроль качества: ISO 9001: 2008; 8. Стандарт сварки: AWS D...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Солнечная энергия Поставщики
Наша фирма представила целый ряд хороших размеров численного управления Гидравлические складывающиеся equipment(1280/16000), а также с серии хороших размеров профессионального оборудования решетчатая броню машины, вдоль cut машина, с числовым программным управлением cut машина, автоматически закрыты до машины, автоматической дуговой сварки машины, гидравлические устранение прямой машины, и др. Фирма производит всевозможные конические, пирамидальные, цилиндрические Стальные столбы с ассортимент диаметром 50-2250 мм, толщина 1 мм - 25 мм, один раз принимая форму 16000 мм длиной и крупномасштабных стальных компонентов. Фирма также есть многоцветная стерилизовать конвейеризации. В то же время, для лучшего обслуживания клиентов, наша фирма основал филиал com. Исин Jinlei освещения установки Com, который предлагает клиентам преемственность услуг от проектирования до производства и фиксации.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Melody Liu Ms. Melody Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , North Europe , West Europe , East Europe , Middle East , Worldwide , Americas
  • Exporter:21% - 30%
  • Certs:CE, GB, OHSMS, ISO14001
  • Description:Street Lighting Pole, Solar Power, Solar Lighting Pole
Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd. Street Lighting Pole, Solar Power, Solar Lighting Pole

Solar Power

Product categories of Solar Power, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Street Lighting Pole, Solar Power suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solar Lighting Pole R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Hexagonal Solar Street Light Poles
Hexagonal Solar Street Light Poles

Model No. : RES-513

Hexagonal Solar Street Light Poles Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

China Street Lighting Pole of with CE
Steel Conic Solar Street Pole
Steel Conic Solar Street Pole

Model No. : RES-512

Steel Conic Solar Street Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

China Manufacturer of Solar Power
Steel Solar Powered Outdoor Lamp Post
Steel Solar Powered Outdoor Lamp Post

Model No. : RES-511

Steel Solar Powered Outdoor Lamp Post Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to...

Customized Solar Lighting Pole Made in China
Conical Solar Power Street Lamp Post
Conical Solar Power Street Lamp Post

Model No. : RES-510

Conical Solar Power Street Lamp Post Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to...

Professional Manufacturer of Street Lighting Pole
Single Arm Solar Street Light Poles
Single Arm Solar Street Light Poles

Model No. : RES-509

Single Arm Solar Street Light Poles Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

China Supplier of Solar Power
Customized Solar Street Light Pole
Customized Solar Street Light Pole

Model No. : RES-508

Customized Solar Street Light Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

Expert Manufacturer of Solar Lighting Pole
Round Galvanized Solar Flag Pole
Round Galvanized Solar Flag Pole

Model No. : RES-507

Round Galvanized Solar Flag Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

Competitive Street Lighting Pole China Manufacturer
Low Price Steel Solar Panel Pole
Low Price Steel Solar Panel Pole

Model No. : RES-506

Low Price Steel Solar Panel Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

High Quality Solar Power China Manufacturer
Solar Power Street Light Pole
Solar Power Street Light Pole

Model No. : RES-505

Solar Power Street Light Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

China Solar Lighting Pole Supplier
Solar Garden Lighting Pole Light
Solar Garden Lighting Pole Light

Model No. : RES-504

Solar Garden Lighting Pole Light Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

China Factory of Street Lighting Pole
Solar Power Energy Traffic Sign Pole
Solar Power Energy Traffic Sign Pole

Model No. : RES-503

Solar Power Energy Traffic Sign Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to...

Solar Energy Traffic Sign Pole
Solar Energy Traffic Sign Pole

Model No. : RES-502

Solar Energy Traffic Sign Pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

Steel Conic Solar Street Post
Steel Conic Solar Street Post

Model No. : RES-501

Steel Conic Solar Street Post Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to Australia...

High Quality Steel Street Solar Poles
High Quality Steel Street Solar Poles

Model No. : RES-500

High Quality Steel Street Solar Poles Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to...

15M galvanzed solar street lighting pole
15M galvanzed solar street lighting pole

Model No. : RES01399

15M galvanzed solar street lighting pole Our poles made from 14m bending machine plasma cuting machine and submerged welding machine. We have got CE accreditation from 2009 for our lighting poles. We have exported our Lighting high mast pole to...

Solar Lighting pole
Solar Lighting pole

Model No. : XJL-LD-5

1.Brand Name: Xinjinlei; 2.Material: Steel; 3.Application: Electrical Transmission; 4.Type: Conical or Polygonal; 5.Out Coating: Hot Dip Galvanized; 6.Color: Silver; 7.Quality Control: ISO 9001:2008; 8.Welding Standard: AWS D 1.1; 9.Galvanization...

China Solar Power Suppliers

Our firm introduced whole set of good-sized numerical control hydraulic folding equipment(1280/16000) as well as equipped with a series of good-sized professional equipments of armor plate-flatted machine, lengthways cut machine, numerical control cut machine, auto-closed up machine, auto-arc-weld machine, hydraulic redressing straight machine, etc. The firm produces all sorts of conical, pyramidal, cylindrical steel poles with production range of dia 50mm-2250mm, thickness 1mm-25mm, once taking shape 16000mm long, and large-scale steel components. The firm also is equipped with a multicolor-spayed pipelining. At the meantime, for better service to the clients, our firm founded a branch com. The Yixing Jinlei Lighting Installation Com, which offers clients a succession of service from design to manufacture and fixing.
Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu Xinjinlei Steel Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Zhou Ms. Elaine Zhou
What can I do for you?